DSTM 2023

4th International Conference on Decision Science, Theory and Management (DSTM 2023)

Call for paper

We would like to invite you to submit your contribution on decision science, decision theory, decision management, and related areas of research. Decision science is recognized one of the most important to analyze and formalize humans thinking and behaviour, and organisational and social dynamics. With changing society and technology, people’s perception and behaviour change. Then, these makes organization and society change. These also related with business and commerce. The conference will cover a broad set of research topics including, but not limited to, the following:

  • Big Data Analysis
  • Business Analytics
  • Business Continuity Plan
  • Business Decision Support
  • Customer Decision
  • Customer Royalty
  • Decision Analysis
  • Decision Making Process
  • Decision Management
  • Decision Science in Commerce
  • Decision Science in Politics
  • Decision Science on Business
  • Decision Theory
  • Educational Decision Support
  • Finance and Management
  • Fintech
  • Information Management
  • Mechanism Design
  • Perception Analysis
  • Project Management
  • Risk Management
  • Service Design
  • Strategy

DSTM 2023 Organization

Conference Chair

Takaaki Hosoda, Advanced Institute of Industrial Technology, Japan

Steering Committee

Takaaki Hosoda, Advanced Institute of Industrial Technology, Japan

Program Committees

Pavel Alvarez, Autonomous University of Occident, Mexico
Wu-Lin Chen, Providence University, Taiwan
Slavica Dozic, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Transport and Traffic Engineering, Serbia
Takaaki Hosoda, Advanced Institute of Industrial Technology, Japan
Hiroyuki Huruya, Yamanashi Prefectural Government, Japan
Morihiko Ikemizu, Advanced Institute of Industry Technology, Japan
Katarina Kukić, Faculty for Traffic and Transport Engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Angela Lee, Sunway University, Malaysia
Wentao Li, Southwest University, China
Yan Liu, Shantou University, China
Maruyama, Advanced Institute of Industry Technology, Japan
Nikolaos Matsatsinis, Technical University of Crete, Greece
Eriko Musashi, Japan Post Bank, Japan
Tetsuya Sato, Waseda University, Japan
Satoshi Takahashi, The University of Electro-Communications, Japan
Xijin Tang, CAS Academy of Mathematics & Systems Science, China
Zeshui Xu, Business School, Sichuan University, United States
Chao Zhang, Shanxi University, China
Hengjie Zhang, Business School, Hohai University, China
Bingyi Zhong, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, United States